top of page

Genre: Pop/Singer-Songwriter/World. Release: 2018-11-01


Issued in DigiPak including 12 pages booklet with lyrics.


Track List:

  1. De Små Ting (2:56)
  2. Opdrift (3:44)
  3. Annies Bord (4:18)
  4. Himmel & Hanelefanter (3:39)
  5. Pyt (3:23)
  6. Singlerne (4:03)
  7. Menneskehjerte (3:49)
  8. Min Fine Ven (3:22)
  9. Hvis det ikke er ægte (3:14)
  10. Kom Ud (4:02)
  11. Sol til Alle (4:09)


Total duration: 41:13


Stig Skovlind

Music/Lyrics/Lead Vocal (all tracks)

Piano (#11)


Backing Vocals:

Claudia Campagnol (#1-9)

Bobo Moreno (#1-9 + 11)

Gry Harrit (#10)

Morten Fleck (#10)

Acoustic/Electric Guitars:

Nicolai Levring (all tracks)


Acoustic Guitar:

Steffen Qwist (#10-11)



Jonas Berg (all tracks)


Electric Bass:

Andreas Hatholt (all tracks)



Klaus Menzer (#1-9)

Jacob Hatholt (#10-11)



Rune Harder Olesen (#1-10)


Recorded in Sund Sound Recording Studio, Fredensborg (DK)


Engineer/Mix: Lars H. Nissen

Mastering: Jørgen Knub


Producer: Nicolai Levring

Stig Skovlind - Singlerne (CD)

SKU: GSM0412
kr150.00 Regular Price
kr100.00Sale Price
  • 'Singlerne' (The Singles) is Stig Skovlind's third release in Danish, following the EP 'Kaffe & Kærlighed' (Coffee & Love) released in 2016, and 'Nærmeste Solopgang' (Nearest Sunset) from 2013.


    Through many journeys in Central and South America, Stig Skovlind has witnessed the strong stories powered by warm, exciting beats. He wants to bring this life-affirming world into his own songs using the music to create just that special feeling of joy.

bottom of page